Teacher of the Year Sponsors

 Presenting Sponsor



Vehicle Sponsors

Diamond Motors & Marine

Daytona Kia

Daytona Mitsubishi


Platinum Sponsor

Space Coast Credit Union


Gold Sponsor

Florida Prepaid College Board

Rhodes + Brito Architects

Volusia United Educators


 Silver Sponsor

BRPH Architects Engineers, Inc.

Florida Credit Union

H.J. High Construction Company

Dr. Robert and Candace Lankford

Mainstreet Community Bank

Publix Super Markets Charities


 Bronze Sponsors

CenterState Bank

CPH, Inc

William and Linda Cuthbert

Intracoastal Bank

Leonard's Studios

PDK East Central Florida Chapter 1345

Susan and Carl Persis

Dr. Rosaria and Paul Upchurch

Volusia Association of School Administrators (VASA)

Volusia County Council of PTAs (VCCPTAs)

Volusia County Sheriff's Office

Arthur and Ida Wright


 Regent’s Club Members

Alexis Lenssen, CFP®, Ameriprise Financial

Cobb Cole

Duke Energy

Florida Health Care Plans

Florida Power & Light Company

Launch Federal Credit Union

Rue & Ziffra


Chancellor’s Club Members

A.M. Weigel Construction, Inc.

Brown & Brown Insurance

Hyatt and Cici Brown

The Coloni Family Foundation

Foundation Risk Partners

Giles Electric Company, Inc.

Ladies Professional Golf Association

Sam and Barbara Willett


Click here to see the slideshow from the 2022 Teacher of the Year Banquet!

Click here to watch the 2022 Teacher of the Year Banquet!